The Springfield Township Rotary Club hosted the Springfield Township Interact and Phil-Mont Christian Academy Change Over ceremony at their weekly meeting.  Joy L. Zwicker, Interact Committee Chair moderated the program and highlighted both clubs achievements and challenged the new board to continue the momentum as they fill the shoes of the former board.

First Row (LtoR) – Intereact Incoming Board Members:  Zach Endter, SHS Treasurer; Carolyn Messer, SHS Secretary; Sam Mikels, SHS Vice President, Carrie Quaco, SHS President; Campbell Meyers, Phil-Mont President; and Sarah Eckel, Phil-Mont Vice President

Second Row (LtoR) – Interact Outgoing Board Members:  Mr. Tom Vizza, Springfield High School Interact Advisor; Maya Sabin, SHS Treasurer; Anna Morrow, SHS Secretary; Rehema Korich, SHS President; Stefan Johnson, Phil-Mont President; Jennifer Khoo, Phil-Mont Vice President; Claar Ennis, Phil-Mont Treasurer; Victoria Glover, Phil-Mont Secretary; and Mrs. Gail Frey, Phil-Mont Christian Academy Interact Advisor.