On Tuesday, May 28, 2013, The Springfield Township Rotary Club recognized the Valedictorians from our area schools.

Representing Springfield High School is Peter Connor Trueman, awardee,  pictured with Mr. Gregory Puckett, principal of Springfield High School.

Representing LaSalle College High School is Robert Vito Stratton, awardee, pictured with Michael O’Toole, principal of LaSalle College High School.

Representing Phil-Mont Christian Academy is Grace Koffel, awardee, pictured with Marilyn Furcola, guidance counselor at Phil-Mont Christian Academy.

The Springfield Township Rotary Club also recognized Kaitlyn Loftus, Best of Class from Mount St. Joseph Academy. Pictured left to right is Dr. Judy Caviston, principal and Kaitlyn Loftus, awardee.